Loving Bali - Reisverslagen van Anne - WaarBenJij.nu Loving Bali - Reisverslagen van Anne - WaarBenJij.nu
Loving Bali

For my studies I'm following my final semester at Stenden University Bali, Denpasar, Indonesia. I'll be staying for around 5,5 months at the lovely hotel Puri Saron Denpasar - a nice room with aircon with its best part being the swimming pool where we chill and hangout during most of the evenings.

Next to a lot of study we of course try to see as much as possible of Bali and islands around Bali. At the moment Mats and I have the plan of going to Australia for three weeks after school is over.

If your interested, you can read my journals and check out my pics.
Have fun!

Recente Reisverslagen:

03 Februari 2014

First Days
Anne

Actief sinds 03 Feb. 2014
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2109

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Februari 2014 - 09 Juli 2014

Loving Bali

Landen bezocht: